Contact

COMPETITIVE EDGE SPORTS will be operating Pro Shops

at both

the Elmvale Community Arena and

the Huntsville’s Canada Summit Centre for the 2018-2019 hockey season.

We apologize for any inconvenience to our customers due to this scheduling.

*Times may change due to play-off schedules


*ELMVALE COMMUNITY ARENA PRO SHOP HOURS FOR FEBRUARY 2019

Tuesday February 5 - 4 pm to 10 pm

Thursday February 7 - 6 pm to 10:30 pm

Friday February 8 - 5 pm to 9 pm

Saturday February 9 - 2 pm to 8 pm (Huntsville 8 am to 11 am)

Monday February 11 - 5 pm to 8 pm

Tuesday February 12 - 6 pm to 10 pm

Thursday February 14 - 6 pm to 10:30 pm

Friday February 15 - 5 pm to 9:30 pm

Saturday February 16 - 9 am to 8 pm

Sunday February 17 - 9 am to 8:30 pm

Tuesday February 19 - 4 pm to 10 pm

Thursday February 21 - 6 pm to 10:30 pm

Friday February 22 - 5 pm to 9:30 pm

Saturday February 23 - TBD

Tuesday February 26 - 6 pm to 10 pm

Thursday February 28 - 6 pm to 10:30 pm

*Times may change based on play-off schedules


*HUNTSVILLE CANADA SUMMIT CENTRE PRO SHOP HOURS FOR FEBRUARY 2019

Wednesday February 6 - 4:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Saturday February 9 - 8 am to 11:00 am (Elmvale 2 pm to 8 pm)

Sunday February 10 - 9:30 am to 8:30 pm

Wednesday February 13 - 4:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Wednesday February 20 - 4:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Saturday February 23 - 8 am to 11 am

Sunday February 24 - 9:30 am to 8:30 pm

Wednesday February 27 - 4:30 pm to 8:30 pm

*Times may change due to play-off schedules



Pro Shop at Elmvale Arena

  • Elmvale Community Arena, 14 George Street
    Elmvale, Ontario, Canada
    L0L 1P0
  • deanbezanson1@gmail.com
  • Phone: 705 795-8307
  • Cell: 705 795-8307
  • Hours:
    For operating hours please see above.

Pro Shop Huntsville Arenas

  • Canada Summit Centre, 20 Park Drive
    Huntsville, Ontario, Canada
    P1H 1P5
  • deanbezanson1@gmail.com
  • Phone: 705-795-8307
  • Cell: 705-795-8307
  • Hours:
    For operating hours please see above.
    
    Located across from Jack Bionda Arena
  • Payment Methods Accepted:
    • Interac
    • Mastercard
    • Visa
    • Dollars

Inquire Now!
Sign me up to the Competitive Edge Sports mailing list!