COMPETITIVE EDGE SPORTS is pleased to announce that we will be operating Pro Shops at both the Elmvale Community Arena and

Huntsville’s Canada Summit Centre for the 2018-2019 hockey season.

We would also like to apologize for any inconvenience to our customers due to this scheduling.


ELMVALE COMMUNITY ARENA PRO SHOPHOURS FOR NOVEMBER 2018

Thursday November 1 – 6 pm to 10:30 pm

Monday November 5 – 6 pm to 9:30 pm

Tuesday November 6 – 4 pm to 10 pm

Thursday November 8 – 6 pm to 10:30 pm

Monday November 12 – 6 pm to 9:30 pm

Tuesday November 13 - 4 pm to 10 pm

Friday November 16 - 7 am to 10 pm (EMHA Tournament)

Saturday November 17 - 7 am to 10 pm (EMHA Tournament)

Sunday November 18 - 7 pm to 10 pm (EMHA Tournament)

Monday November 19 - 6 pm to 9:30 pm

Tuesday November 20 – 4 pm to 10 pm

Thursday November 22 – 6 pm to 10:30 pm

Monday November 26 – 6 pm to 9:30 pm

Tuesday November 27 – 4 pm to 10 pm

Thursday November 29 – 6 pm to 10:30 pm


HUNTSVILLE CANADA SUMMIT CENTRE PRO SHOP HOURS FOR NOVEMBER 2018

Friday November 2 - 12 pm to 10:30 pm (HMHA Tournament)

Saturday November 3 - 7 am to 8:30 pm (HMHA Tournament)

Sunday November 4 - 8 am to 9 pm (HMHA Tournament)

Wednesday November 7 - 3 pm to 9 pm

Friday November 9 - 12 pm to 10:30 pm (HMHA Tournament)

Saturday November 10 - 7 am to 8:30 pm (HMHA Tournament)

Sunday November 11 – 8 am to 9 pm (HMHA Tournament)

Wednesday November 14 - 3:30 pm to 9:30 pm

Thursday November 15 - 3 pm to 9 pm

Wednesday November 21 - 3:30 pm to 9:30 pm

Friday November 23 - 12 pm to 10:30 pm (HNHA Tournament)

Saturday November 24 – 7 am to 8:30 pm (HMHA Tournament)

Sunday November 25 - 8 am to 9 pm (HMHA Tournament)

Wednesday November 28 – 3:30 pm to 9:30 pm

Friday November 30 – 6 pm to 11 pm