COMPETITIVE EDGE SPORTS is operating Pro Shops at both the Elmvale Community Arena and the Huntsville’s Canada Summit Centre for the 2018-2019 hockey season.

We apologize for any inconvenience to our customers due to this scheduling.

ELMVALE COMMUNITY ARENA PRO SHOP

HOURS FOR JANUARY 2019*


Friday January 4 - 3 pm to 9 pm

Saturday January 5 - 9 am to 7 pm

Sunday January 6 - 8 am to 8 pm

Tuesday January 8 - 4 pm to 10 pm

Thursday January 10 - 6 pm to 10:30 pm

Tuesday January 15 - 4 pm to 10 pm

Thursday January 17 - 6 pm to 10:30 pm

Friday January 18 - 5 pm to 9:30 pm

Saturday January 19 - 9 am to 9:30 pm

Sunday January 20 - 8 am to 8 pm

Thursday January 24 - 6 pm to 10:30 pm

Tuesday January 29 - 4 pm to 10 pm

*Times may change based on play-off schedules


HUNTSVILLE CANADA SUMMIT CENTRE PRO SHOP

HOURS FOR JANUARY 2019*


Thursday January 3 - 4:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Wednesday January 9 - 4:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Friday January 11 - 8:30 am to 9:30 pm

Saturday January 12 - 7 am 70 8:30 pm

Sunday January 13 - 6:30 am to 8:30 pm

Wednesday January 16 - 4:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Tuesday January 22 - 4 pm to 10:30 pm

Wednesday January 23 - 4:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Friday January 25 - 3:30 pm to 10:30 pm

Saturday January 26 - 8 am to 8 pm

Sunday January 27 - 9:30 am to 8:30 pm

Wednesday January 30 - 4:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Thursday January 31 - 4:30 pm to 8:30 pm

*Times may change due to Play-off schedules